My Winter Essentials

Hi all.

Happy Wednesday. I hope you’re all enjoying this festive month so far.

Today’s post is going to be short but gold & glittery (literally). I’d like to share my winter essentials for 2018. I wanted to pop out a couple of things that I’ve either been loving or lusting over. & I think you’ll be loving them too.

Lifestyle (1)

Oliver Bonas Eye maskOliver Bonas Ring HolderSissy Boy Letter Ornament Oliver Bonas Cat mugKate Spade Desktop PlannerBathroom Guest BookSissy Boy Scorpion opener 

Beauty Essentials (1)

The Body Shop Body Butter in Vanilla MarshmallowHourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Ethereal LightKiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate Urban Decay Naked CherryMAC Pep & Prime Fix PlusMAC Ruby WooZoeva 107 Powder Polish

Style

Mango Yellow SweaterEven & Odd Silver BootiesTheditguide EaringsOliver Bonas Leopard Scarf – Shopper Bershka – Theditguide Lilac Barret

 

Leave a comment