A little life update

Hi,

As you may have noticed it has been quite a while since I posted something on the blog. I don’t really have an excuse but I guess it was Gooseberry season for me as well.

Life just got in the way at some point, so today I’d like to give you a little update. 

First of all, we got engaged!
Nils proposed to me in New York, & it was so magical and emotional. The wedding will probably take place in 2020, so we didn’t start planning yet. But ofcourse I do have a Pinterest board ‘one day’ for all of our ideas.

Second,
As Nils also started working in August, our live is getting more serious. And so we’ve decided to start house hunting. We’ve been searching for 3 months now but unfortunately we haven’t found our dreamhouse yet. I have to admit finding a house is extremely stressful.

Now you know why it has been so quiet around here, but I promise you things will change…

See you soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment