Li la li la li la Li la li la la

I had to use this title for today’s post because whenever I hear the word lila this Kim Kay song pops into my head. It’ll be now stuck in your head for the rest of the day, it sure is in mine, haha! 

As you may have noticed there are a few colour trends for this year’s Spring/Summer collection. One of them has really caught my eye, lila/lavender. And I freakinnn‘ love it! It’s just one of those colours that really suit me well and in my opinion are easy to combine. So today I want to share with you my favourite lila items at the moment, including some outfit ideas.

1

☆ ZARA SWEATER

3

☆ MANGO BAG
☆ MANGO EARRINGS
☆ STEVE MADDEN HEELS

2

☆ MANGO HIGH WAIST PALAZZO

I wonder if you’re loving this colour trend too… let me know in the comments! 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment